HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 19 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Geoff Penrose Principal geoff.penrose@lposd.org 
Shawna Collins  Child Care shawna.collins@lposd.org 
Sara Gosling Counselor sara.gosling@lposd.org 
Sandy Lange  English Paraprofessional/Librarian sandy.lange@lposd.org 
Patti Lingo  SPED Paraprofessional patti.lingo@lposd.org 
Kathy Robison  Custodial Services kathy.robison@lposd.org 
Belinda Wilson  Office Manager belinda.wilson@lposd.org 
Sharon Guinto  Nutrition Services sharon.guinto@lposd.org 
David Suswal Math david.suswal@lposd.org 
Luke Childers Social Studies luke.childers@lposd.org 
Colleen Ross PE. CTE, Night School colleen.ross@lposd.org 
Brenda Woodward  Science brenda.woodward@lposd.org 
Bret Johnson English bret.johnson@lposd.org 
Stacee Mitchell  Special Education stacee.mitchell@lposd.org 
Randy Wilhelm  Art, CTE Graphic Design randy.wilhelm@lposd.org 
Kim Woodbridge  English kimberly.woodbridge@lposd.org 
Ed Welch Math Paraprofessional edwin.welch@lposd.org 
Sarah Wood Student Support sarah.wood@lposd.org 
Rand Rosecrans CTE Culinary Arts randall.rosecrans@lposd.org 
Showing 19 items