HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 18 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Geoff Penrose Principal geoff.penrose@lposd.org 
Patti Lingo  SPED Paraprofessional patti.lingo@lposd.org 
Belinda Wilson  Office Manager belinda.wilson@lposd.org 
David Suswal Math david.suswal@lposd.org 
Luke Childers Social Studies luke.childers@lposd.org 
Brenda Woodward  Science brenda.woodward@lposd.org 
Bret Johnson English bret.johnson@lposd.org 
Randy Wilhelm  Art, CTE Graphic Design randy.wilhelm@lposd.org 
Ed Welch Math Paraprofessional edwin.welch@lposd.org 
Sarah Wood Student Support sarah.wood@lposd.org 
Rand Rosecrans CTE Culinary Arts randall.rosecrans@lposd.org 
Stacee Sawyer  Special Education stacee.sawyer@lposd.org 
Jeff Keenan English jeffrey.keenan@lposd.org 
Robin Henry Food Service robin.henry@lposd.org 
Kurt Kopsa Custodian kurt.kopsa@lposd.org 
Deb Osborn Counselor deborah.osborn@lposd.org 
Scott Victorson PE/Testing Paraprofessional scott.victorson@lposd.org 
Sandy Lange Paraprofessional/Librarian sandy.lange@lposd.org 
Showing 18 items